Contact Us

Sales Contact


China

Ms. Jenny Chen
+86 10 5933 9402
Jenny.chen@reedexpo.com.cn


UK


Anna Temby
+44 (0) 208 439 5532
anna.temby@reedexpo.co.uk


USA


Victoria Sutherland
+1 231 218 4855
victoria@forewordreviews.com


Italy


Valentina Calabrese
+39 02 4351 7014
valentina.calabrese@reedexpo.it


Germany


Louison Fournaise
+49 211 5562 8546
louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de


France


Marie-Rose Michel
+33 179 719 311
mmichel@reed-export.fr


Singapore


Theresa Len
+65 6780 4592
theresa.len@reedexpo.co.sg


India


Mehraj Waghu
+91 22 6771 6613
mehraj.waghu@reedexpo.co.uk

Rest of the World


Ms. Grace Yang
+86 10 5933 9497
grace.yang@reedexpo.com.cn

Media Cooperation, Conference & Event:

Customer Service:

Ms. Cosmina Li
+86 10 5933 9496
cosmina.li@reedexpo.com.cn

Ms. Sharon Yan
+86 10 5933 9317
sharon.yan@reedexpo.com.cn

Ms. Cheryl Chen
+86 10 5933 9117
cheryl.chen@reedexpo.com.cn

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.